Japanese Used Cars for Sale. | SBI Motor Japan

Japan Time: 01/26 01:38 Wed
HomeReviews

User Review

Bwalya MubangaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Mark X Received

I have received the Mark X vehicle and I am happy. The only improvements I would like to suggest are the response times for the messages in the chat. Otherwise, it was an amazing experience. Hope to come back soon.

Reviewed on: MARK X

2022/01/14


Hildergarder OissoTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Good condition with Exceptions

The car is received in good condition except for the following:
1. In the pictures 2 keys, only received 1 key
2. The left side mirror is malfunctioning, need to be replaced
3. Noises from front suspensions in rough roads

Thanks

Reviewed on: A-CLASS

2022/01/14


aronchepkwony@gmail.comKENYA
starstarstarstarstar

Mazda carol super performance

Bought this excellent vehicle in December.
Consider me for the order..... upcoming dealer

Reviewed on: CAROL ECO

2022/01/08


Ivayn SamukongaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Axio

Documents received sbi

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/12/31


Fredrick DaudTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

RECEIVED MY UNIT NISSAN DUALIS

Hi! I would like to thanks all SBI team, I have received the unit in excellent condition as i saw in the picture, God bless you for making business more esier and attractive.

car image

Reviewed on: DUALIS

2021/12/16


Chisanga MulengaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Corolla Axio

The vehicle was well received and in good working condition. Thanks for your teams teams effort and it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Looking forward to successful future engagements.

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/12/12


Lewis kamusumaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Reasonable price at sbi motors japan

I am Lewis Kamusuma from Zambia! Thank SBI MOTORS i have receive the vehicle safely with reasonable price in the world.

Reviewed on: ALLION

2021/11/28


Airenus Mlowe TANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Car in Good Condition

I have received the car in good condition

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/11/24


ABDULHAKAM IDRISATANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Appreciation

I real appreciate your service hope we will do more business to come.

Reviewed on: FORESTER

2021/11/24


Veronica PhiriZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Received unit

Received the unit in perfect condition. thank you

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/11/18


Excellence Motaz LtdTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Very good

A place of choice

car image

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/10/23


Fitina Mwasenga MALAWI
starstarstarstarstar

I am very happy with your company

Am so happy with you and i promise i will work hard in hard with you and do business with you give you more customers.

car image

Reviewed on: RVR

2021/10/13


charlessabikazi@gmail.comTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

The car is good. Please follow me on instagram@mr_sabyy

the car is good

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2021/10/11


Martha cornel TANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Ractis

Perfect can't complain

Reviewed on: RACTIS

2021/10/09


Giir mou Thiik SOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Appreciation to SBI company

I have received the car although there were some damages, I appreciate the your company for being realistic with dealing in used cars though have old one.
Thanks
Regards
Giir Mou Thiik
Juba, South Sudan

Reviewed on: IST

2021/10/08


charlessabikazi@gmail.comTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

The car is good. Please follow me on instagram@mr_sabyy

The car is very good. Am buying cars for my customers and my customer is happy to receive it.
You can check my content via Instagram@mr_sabyy or check on Youtube.com/mrsabyy . thanks

car image

Reviewed on: OUTLANDER

2021/10/07


Dominic mwaipopo TANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Toyota Vanguard 2010

TOYOTA VANGUARD 2010
Review by Dominic .
The unit was extremely clean and my client was way pleased with it ,I'ld highly recommended SBI to any prospect,they never disappoint,
Thanks

car image

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/26


ThakkiBURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

Shukran Allah bless your time

Dear Team SBI Motor,
Hope you are doing well
I say thanks very much for all time
I got my car a good condition shukran
God bless you
I wish all the best
You are the best Mr Nakamine and Yoshiko
Best regards
Amissi Thakki

car image

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/22


Crinex Limited. Kelvin Ochieng YongaSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

good

good

Reviewed on: ATENZA

2021/09/21


Mutumba williamUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


Mutumba williamUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


Mutumba williamUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Good

Car reached safe
Thanks for transaction

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/20


Abbas Ilakiza MapfaTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Best Car dealer ever

I received the Car in Tanzania in the best fantastic Condition,
I will share my experience to others on how SBI Motor is the best.
Thank you

car image

Reviewed on: ALLION

2021/09/01


Dismas KwayTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Car received!

Hello,

How are you doing? I have received the cars in good condition. Thanks very much for your good service!!!!

Dismas kway

car image

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2021/09/01


Frazer MitiZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

I received my Car

It was great doing business with you ,I recieved my car in good condition

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/08/27


Jerry KwadannaabGHANA
starstarstarstarstar

KSP90 KSP90-5121806

I received my documents
Thank you

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/08/19


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Gd

Received car in good condition

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/08/19


Peterson Maina KENYA
starstarstarstarstar

Car received

Car received in good condition, Though it was a replacement of the initial Car i paid for .

Thanks a lot

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/08/12


ALFA MOTORS TANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

SUBARU FORESTER XT 2008

SBI Africa Co., Ltd *****
EXCELLENT *****

car image

Reviewed on: FORESTER

2021/08/03


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Condition

Received but the tyre condition were not so good
Next time get good condition tyres

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/07/14


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Condition

Received in good condition

Reviewed on: COROLLA FIELDER

2021/07/14


telecarsTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

BEST CAR DEALER

I HAVE RECEIVED THE UNIT IN GOOD CONDITIONS

Reviewed on: DUALIS

2021/07/03


kachem96724ZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

It's world class

2021/05/31


mwanza47712ZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

The car is as good as the seller described it. It is a perfect machine.

2021/05/27


Simiao AlexandreMOZAMBIQUE
starstarstarstarstar

I have receive the car. It is exactly as I have seen it online. Very clear inside. Even I have not asket technic inspection, evering thing is working well. Thank you. I hope to purchase again very soon.

2021/05/19


karaba sylivasonSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

This car is very neat without any small dent on the body. The only problem is that the music system is not working. Therefore it's a minor issue to me. General speaking the car is excellent.

2021/05/07


Joseph VictorMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)
starstarstarstarstar

the vehicle is good as the company email me on condition and TCV is better off with their words on their vehicles. my purchase really satisfied me and hope to purchase another vehicle from TCV.

2021/05/06


murphy39684ZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

My car is very good and well serviced. Everything is good. Stable car and good to drive

2021/04/22


lubabuleUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

It’s good mechanically and clean drives great just my client was so happy

2021/04/21


DorieMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)
starstarstarstarstar

Perfect and totally satisfying. I received the best DUALIS I imagined. Thank God for using SBI Motor to make it happened.

2021/04/20


stephe42869UGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

It's comfortable and had a very good fuel efficient engine

2021/04/16


Kamawe2021ZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Its a good mid suv and fuel consumption is good.

2021/04/15


tichao17137ZIMBABWE
starstarstarstarstar

I haven’t received it as yet

2021/04/14


kprtaw25896TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF
starstarstarstarstar

"The Car is excellent!!
Was asking if the car user manual was part of the document sent with the car?
ONLY AT THE TOP, BETWEEN THE 2 BARS, THERE IS SCRATCH, I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED?
If not, is there a way that it can be available?
Many thanks.
Kolimba Tawa "

2021/04/09


Fatima B. MundaMOZAMBIQUE
starstarstarstarstar

It is in good condition, thank you again.

2021/04/08


Sifa SangaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF
starstarstarstarstar

The Raum is very nice, good fuel consuption. Thank you very much.

2021/04/07


mefiPAPUA NEW GUINEA
starstarstarstarstar

The vehicle arrived as per described. There were some minor defects (cracks on dashboard, loose rear bumper protector) which were not included in the photos of the vehicle on the advertised. Apart from a battery change, the vehicle runs great and is in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.

2021/04/07


MakandanaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF
starstarstarstarstar

The item is perfect

2021/04/06


Kapang10450TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF
starstarstarstarstar

Great economy sedan

2021/04/03