Japanese cars for sale. Let’s get auto imports from Japan! | SBI Motor Japan

Japan Time: 07/31 07:44 Sat
HomeReviews

User Review

SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Condition

Received but the tyre condition were not so good
Next time get good condition tyres

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/07/14


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Condition

Received in good condition

Reviewed on: COROLLA FIELDER

2021/07/14


telecarsTANZANIA

BEST CAR DEALER

I HAVE RECEIVED THE UNIT IN GOOD CONDITIONS

Reviewed on: DUALIS

2021/07/03


kachem96724ZAMBIA

It's world class

2021/05/31


mwanza47712ZAMBIA

The car is as good as the seller described it. It is a perfect machine.

2021/05/27


Simiao AlexandreMOZAMBIQUE

I have receive the car. It is exactly as I have seen it online. Very clear inside. Even I have not asket technic inspection, evering thing is working well. Thank you. I hope to purchase again very soon.

2021/05/19


karaba sylivasonSOUTH SUDAN

This car is very neat without any small dent on the body. The only problem is that the music system is not working. Therefore it's a minor issue to me. General speaking the car is excellent.

2021/05/07


Joseph VictorMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)

the vehicle is good as the company email me on condition and TCV is better off with their words on their vehicles. my purchase really satisfied me and hope to purchase another vehicle from TCV.

2021/05/06


murphy39684ZAMBIA

My car is very good and well serviced. Everything is good. Stable car and good to drive

2021/04/22


lubabuleUGANDA

It’s good mechanically and clean drives great just my client was so happy

2021/04/21


DorieMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)

Perfect and totally satisfying. I received the best DUALIS I imagined. Thank God for using SBI Motor to make it happened.

2021/04/20


stephe42869UGANDA

It's comfortable and had a very good fuel efficient engine

2021/04/16


Kamawe2021ZAMBIA

Its a good mid suv and fuel consumption is good.

2021/04/15


tichao17137ZIMBABWE

I haven’t received it as yet

2021/04/14


kprtaw25896TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

"The Car is excellent!!
Was asking if the car user manual was part of the document sent with the car?
ONLY AT THE TOP, BETWEEN THE 2 BARS, THERE IS SCRATCH, I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED?
If not, is there a way that it can be available?
Many thanks.
Kolimba Tawa "

2021/04/09


Fatima B. MundaMOZAMBIQUE

It is in good condition, thank you again.

2021/04/08


mefiPAPUA NEW GUINEA

The vehicle arrived as per described. There were some minor defects (cracks on dashboard, loose rear bumper protector) which were not included in the photos of the vehicle on the advertised. Apart from a battery change, the vehicle runs great and is in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.

2021/04/07


Sifa SangaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

The Raum is very nice, good fuel consuption. Thank you very much.

2021/04/07


MakandanaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

The item is perfect

2021/04/06


Kapang10450TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Great economy sedan

2021/04/03


Peter Rich SomanjeMALAWI

Thump up SBI, you're a star ?? I shall always do business with you in future.

2021/03/30


kande siliyaMALAWI

Perfect family machine.

2021/03/30


ClemencioMOZAMBIQUE

Just a great car!

2021/03/27


Bahati01TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Comfortable within my flavor

2021/03/26


lucile07ZAMBIA

The vehicle came with an engine check light..I am wondering how it managed to pass inspection...

2021/03/25


George2021UGANDA

The vehicle was received on time and in the condition described by the seller

2021/03/24


EJIBA KAZADICONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE

Touareg is very good car, very confortable.

2021/03/19


Karanja JessyKENYA

It's fantastic to drive. The power turbo is just amazing when you want a quick peak. It's raised suspension allows good ground clearance.

2021/03/17


joykZAMBIA

its a very good car, perfect condition

2021/03/09


kenletoKENYA

The car came in a very good condition

2021/03/07


SdeBoerUGANDA

It was received in a very good mechanical condition.

2021/03/06


wagithuKENYA

It's a great vehicle

2021/03/05


astonk67242ZAMBIA

Very nice car and comfortable to drive. Wish to do business with you again soon. Thank you very much

2021/03/04


mkagimuUGANDA

It's nice and fuel efficient

2021/03/04


mengtiangeMOZAMBIQUE

Good condition. No comment. happy with the car.

2021/03/02


FecashaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

"Great choice!
Great drive and comfortable on road! "

2021/03/01


gmkendaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Portable, cute and comfortable car. low consumption of fuel with great speed.

2021/02/24


NgaiMTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Economy Car, strong and durable also very affordable

2021/02/09


Kizito12702ZAMBIA

It is immaculately comfortable and efficient, unscratched. It is fast too

2021/02/08


Witi2021ZAMBIA

Stable on the road and picks up real quick

2021/02/03


jpdeca99618TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

good performance, comfortable suspension, and fuel economy.

2021/02/03


henry chishaZAMBIA

It's a good car.

2021/02/02


AlexlIRELAND

For the price paid its a good car. Thanks.

2021/01/28


majogi5TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

It’s is a nice vehicle with low millage but the issue was the roof. It came with a damaged roof.

2021/01/28


Alex lunguZAMBIA

Allion for me is the the best!

2021/01/26


Tusubira_JonahUGANDA

The car drives great!

2020/11/24