Japanese Used Cars for Sale. | SBI Motor Japan

Japan Time: 06/28 08:40 Tue
HomeReviews

User Review

Kuol GatjiekSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Feedback

I have received the vehicle in good condition.
Thank you so much

car image

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2022/06/14


Raissa NEZERWEBURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you

The car has reached safely. Be blessed

Reviewed on: TIGUAN

2022/06/14


Kuol GatjiekSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Feedback

I received the vehicle is in good condition.

Thank you so much for the good service

car image

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2022/06/09


Nasur JafferSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Feedback

The unit was in good condition interior and exterior though came with a check engine light

Reviewed on: CROWN

2022/06/02


Francis BwalyaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

I HAVE RECEIVED THE CAR I BOUGHT

Hello SBI Japan!
I am grateful, i have received my Car in good condition.
However, improve on sending documents in time and communicate effectively.
Kind regards,
Francis Bwalya - Lusaka Zambia.

Reviewed on: MARK X

2022/06/01


Lydia LupembeTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you very much

Received vehicle in very good condition.

car image

Reviewed on: COROLLA RUMION

2022/05/24


himwaaba ChilombeZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

BEAUTIFUL VAN

Beautiful van, more than what I expected, I drove from daresalam to Kabwe Zambia without any problem. Only that all the front shocks are bad, they need replacement.
I recommend SBI.

car image

Reviewed on: VOXY

2022/05/23


FrancisTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Axio

Amazing car…delivered

car image

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2022/05/19


hashimsaaidssenkubaUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Mr

Car reached safe

Reviewed on: SIENTA

2022/05/18


Yoshiko UzawaTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Thank you

The vehicle is very good condition!
Thanks!

Reviewed on: PASSO

2022/05/17


Cypriana Cyprian Moshi TANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Cypriana Cyprian - Tanzania

Hello?
The unit was well received in perfect condition here at Dar es Salaam, Tanzania. Thank you all

car image

Reviewed on: VITZ

2022/05/15


YOHANA KIDAHYATANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

vote of thanks

My subaru forester XT was received good condition though a bit late by couple of days but met my expectaions. Thanks SBI Motors Japan and looking forward to work with you again.

car image

Reviewed on: FORESTER

2022/05/05


Davis MwanikiKENYA
starstarstarstarstar

NOT HAPPY . BUYERS BEWARE

I made express request and endorsed CFS for ease of clearing. This was not made as requested and has costed me alot of money. Nobody has bothered to respond to me on this costly oversight.

Reviewed on: NOTE

2022/05/04


DineshUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Good condition

Condition as described

car image

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2022/05/01


Obby sianjembaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

RECEIVED MY CAR

CLEARLY WHAT I THOUGHT WOULD TURN OUT TO BE A DISHONEST SCHEME HAS PROVED TO BE REAL AND CREDIBLE.SBI TO ME SEEMED LIKE A SCAM BUT NO I WAS WRONG,THE COMPANY IS GENUINE AND DELIVERS AS PER EXPECTATION,ALL I DID WAS TO TEST THE WATERS AND AGAINST A...

Read More

Reviewed on: SIENTA

2022/05/01


Joseph M MassaweTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

SBI MOTOR JAPAN

AS UPENDO MONTESSORI PRIMARY SCHOOL WE WOULD LIKE TO THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE CAR WE RECIVED IT WELL AND GOOD

car image

Reviewed on: CIVILIAN BUS

2022/04/29


HATEGEKIMANA LEONARDBURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

Car arrived well

It was in good condition.

Thank you SBI MOTOR

Reviewed on: ALLION

2022/04/25


Bivan MoombaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Regular satisfied cuatomer

Hello team SBI.....I received the vehicle and I am happy with condition both mechanical and physical.You have never disappointed me from all the vehicles I have bought from you. Keep it up.

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2022/04/24


Issa IssackTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

SUBARU IMPREZA

Hi

I HAVE RECEIVED THE UNIT. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND GOD GLESS YOU.

REGARDS.

Reviewed on: IMPREZA

2022/04/21


SaadiaTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

TOYOTA NOAH 2006

Hello SBI Motor.
Its my first time to purchase vehicle directly from your official website. The transaction went smoothly.
I received the unit on 19th April, 2022. The vehicle is in good condition without any dents and minor scratches.

I can ...

Read More

car image

Reviewed on: NOAH

2022/04/20


Monica Ezekia KapangeTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Miss

Thanks a lot I receive my car

Reviewed on: RAUM

2022/04/20


Juma Saadiq Abubaker AliUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Saadiq

received the car in good condition and ready to drive thank you

Reviewed on: 1 SERIES

2022/04/20


Nadia Caroline MindraUGANDA
starstarstarstarstar

Received my order

I recommend this site, as I received my car as shown on their website in a period of 1 month.
I am happy with the results.

Reviewed on: ESCAPE

2022/04/19


Ivayn SamukongaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Only at sbi motor Japan things are happening

Car received with big thanks 🫂 only at sbi motor Japan you will never go wrong, thank you sbi team.

Reviewed on: ALPHARD

2022/04/19


faithZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

NISSAN JUKE

Hi, just to let you know that i received my car. The vehicle is very nice and in good condition.

At first, i was scared because this page is not popular, but to my surprise, this page is the best so far.

I would like to commend you SBI for...

Read More

Reviewed on: JUKE

2022/04/19


Anthony Dani SimayaSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

2004 SUBARU FORESTER SG5 4WD

Hello SBI,

Really It is the first time to purchase a Car from your respected Company, I have received the unit in a good condition, thank you for your good service and cooperation

car image

Reviewed on: FORESTER

2022/04/19


Rutahindurwa Leodindigadius RugaibulaTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

RUTAHINDURWA L.RUGAIBULA

Hallo
Ms./Mr.
I appreciate for the work and processing for all you did, I received my car well in a condition that I expected
from the beginning and I wish to see others purchasing from SBI and I have already recommended
my friends to p...

Read More

Reviewed on: AIRWAVE

2022/04/19


Burihabwa ramadan razilBURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

my thankful

hello This is Ramadhan Razil
the mazda verisa i bought from SBI is very good very clean and super great working condition i like it my customer also liked it thank you so much SBI

car image

Reviewed on: VERISA

2022/04/19


Deborah MhagamaTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

BMW X1

Well, I may post the pic here but It wont do justice to how beautiful this car is....
I looooove this car its just beautiful!!!
Well, SBI Motor Japan you just became my no 1 car sellers....

car image

Reviewed on: X1

2022/04/17


Nico DioniseTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

D

Thanks to Sbi motor japan i have received the unit with good condition,

Reviewed on: WISH

2022/04/13


Jamleck Ndungu GitauKENYA
starstarstarstarstar

Noah

The unit was quite clean... I totally recommend SBI

Reviewed on: NOAH

2022/04/13


Simfukwe Dickson PeterZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Car Received

The Car was received in good working condition. The Radio is not working though. It's demanding to insert a correct map SD card. If there is any way you could help restoring the Radio, I would really appreciate!

car image

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2022/04/11


Rodney Boniphace MwijarubiTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Toyota IST 2005 Model

Hello SBI Motor,
Its my first time to purchase vehicle directly from your official website. The transaction went smoothly. I received the unit on 07th April ,2022. The vehicke is in good condition without any dents and minor scratches.

I can r...

Read More

car image

Reviewed on: IST

2022/04/09


laston nkhomaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

laston nkhoma

well received team thank you as always

Reviewed on: VITZ

2022/04/07


KABEYA PACIFIQUERWANDA
starstarstarstarstar

THANKS

HELLO SALLER I HAVE RECEIVED THE UNIT IN GOOD CONDITION THANKS

Reviewed on: NOAH

2022/04/06


KABEYA PACIFIQUERWANDA
starstarstarstarstar

thanks

I have received the unit in good condition

Reviewed on: MARK X

2022/04/06


Kuol GatjiekSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Toyota Premio

I like the car it’s in excellent condition
Thank you for your good service.

Looking forward for more business

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2022/04/02


Kuol GatjiekSOUTH SUDAN
starstarstarstarstar

Toyota Noah

Thank you so much SBI team the vehicle is in very good condition

car image

Reviewed on: NOAH

2022/04/02


laston nkhomaZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

laston nkhoma

thanks again SBI this is my 20th car from you and as always neat and very excellent condition

Reviewed on: C-CLASS

2022/03/31


Peter Mathu MurugiKENYA
starstarstarstarstar

Toyota succeed

The car was in superb condition. Thank you sbi staff excellent service. We will do more business in future.

Reviewed on: SUCCEED

2022/03/31


infoKENYA
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome company

Thanks SBI for a wonderful business transaction.

Reviewed on: CX-5

2022/03/28


chikaiko msipu phiriZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Mark x

I received the car on 18th March,2022. The car 🚗 is in good condition without any dents.
The only issue is that I received one key 🗝️ instead of two.
The response time on the chart should improve. I can recommend anyone to buy a car from SBI.

Read More

Reviewed on: MARK X

2022/03/22


Mulenga DannyZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

My experience with SBI Motor

Hello SBI Motor,
I really appreciate for the car which I had bought from SBI Motor Japan, Toyota Wish. I am happy to deal with you people for there's efficiency in your responses.
You're truly the best than I expected.
I received my car as it ...

Read More

car image

Reviewed on: WISH

2022/03/19


The Only LogisticsTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Car dealer

Every thing was good exept for communication.

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2022/03/19


Lazarous PhiriZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

Recieved my vehicle

Received the vehicle in very good condition thank u so much SBI u are the best

Reviewed on: AURIS

2022/03/18


Emmanuel Hugo MalimaliTANZANIA
starstarstarstarstar

Nissan Xtrail 2008

I received the car in great condition. Also received the free service as promised. I highly recommend others to buy cars from SBI.

Reviewed on: X-TRAIL

2022/03/15


Joel Lumbasi Lutomiah KENYA
starstarstarstarstar

My review

This was my first time to import a vehicle. Despite the build-up of anxiety from the point of making the first payment to the day of delivery, everything went smoothly. Communication from the SBI staff on the status of the vehicle transaction and...

Read More

Reviewed on: TIGUAN

2022/03/15


HATEGEKIMANA LEONARDBURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

My allion arrived

The car was very clean and very good condition.

Go ahead SBIMOTOR

Reviewed on: ALLION

2022/03/10


Simfukwe Dickson PeterZAMBIA
starstarstarstarstar

DPS

I received the Car in an excellent condition. Am glad to have done business with you, and will continue doing so going forward. I drove a thousand+ mile without any pressure 🥰!

car image

Reviewed on: AURIS

2022/03/05


Zana Ramadhan BURUNDI
starstarstarstarstar

Zana ramdhan

Thank u very much, i received the car in very good condition and clean

Reviewed on: SIENTA

2022/03/04