Japanese Used Cars for Sale. | SBI Motor Japan

Japan Time: 10/19 08:00 Tue
HomeReviews

User Review

Fitina Mwasenga MALAWI

I am very happy with your company

Am so happy with you and i promise i will work hard in hard with you and do business with you give you more customers.

Reviewed on: RVR

2021/10/13


charlessabikazi@gmail.comTANZANIA

The car is good. Please follow me on instagram@mr_sabyy

the car is good

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2021/10/11


Martha cornel TANZANIA

Ractis

Perfect can't complain

Reviewed on: RACTIS

2021/10/09


Giir mou Thiik SOUTH SUDAN

Appreciation to SBI company

I have received the car although there were some damages, I appreciate the your company for being realistic with dealing in used cars though have old one.
Thanks
Regards
Giir Mou Thiik
Juba, South Sudan

Reviewed on: IST

2021/10/08


charlessabikazi@gmail.comTANZANIA

The car is good. Please follow me on instagram@mr_sabyy

The car is very good. Am buying cars for my customers and my customer is happy to receive it.
You can check my content via Instagram@mr_sabyy or check on Youtube.com/mrsabyy . thanks

Reviewed on: OUTLANDER

2021/10/07


drmsd2003@gmail.comTANZANIA

Toyota Vanguard 2010

TOYOTA VANGUARD 2010
Review by Dominic .
The unit was extremely clean and my client was way pleased with it ,I'ld highly recommended SBI to any prospect,they never disappoint,
Thanks

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/26


ThakkiBURUNDI

Shukran Allah bless your time

Dear Team SBI Motor,
Hope you are doing well
I say thanks very much for all time
I got my car a good condition shukran
God bless you
I wish all the best
You are the best Mr Nakamine and Yoshiko
Best regards
Amissi Thakki

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/22


Crinex Limited. Kelvin Ochieng YongaSOUTH SUDAN

good

good

Reviewed on: ATENZA

2021/09/21


Mutumba williamUGANDA

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


Mutumba williamUGANDA

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


Mutumba williamUGANDA

DR.MUTUMBA WILLIAM UGANDA

The unit was recieved on the 16/09/2021
Here in Kampala Uganda .
Unit is in perfect condition
All parts are as on purchase and is a complete car
Thank you S.B.I
THANK YOU HOEGH MESSAN
THANK YOU LEXON INVESTMENTS CLEARANCE COMPANY

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/09/20


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Good

Car reached safe
Thanks for transaction

Reviewed on: VANGUARD

2021/09/20


Abbas Ilakiza MapfaTANZANIA

Best Car dealer ever

I received the Car in Tanzania in the best fantastic Condition,
I will share my experience to others on how SBI Motor is the best.
Thank you

Reviewed on: ALLION

2021/09/01


Dismas KwayTANZANIA

Car received!

Hello,

How are you doing? I have received the cars in good condition. Thanks very much for your good service!!!!

Dismas kway

Reviewed on: PREMIO

2021/09/01


Frazer MitiZAMBIA

I received my Car

It was great doing business with you ,I recieved my car in good condition

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/08/27


Jerry KwadannaabGHANA

KSP90 KSP90-5121806

I received my documents
Thank you

Reviewed on: VITZ

2021/08/19


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Gd

Received car in good condition

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/08/19


Peterson Maina KENYA

Car received

Car received in good condition, Though it was a replacement of the initial Car i paid for .

Thanks a lot

Reviewed on: COROLLA AXIO

2021/08/12


ALFA MOTORS TANZANIA

SUBARU FORESTER XT 2008

SBI Africa Co., Ltd *****
EXCELLENT *****

Reviewed on: FORESTER

2021/08/03


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Condition

Received but the tyre condition were not so good
Next time get good condition tyres

Reviewed on: HARRIER

2021/07/14


SSEMWANGA HUSSEIN UGANDA

Condition

Received in good condition

Reviewed on: COROLLA FIELDER

2021/07/14


telecarsTANZANIA

BEST CAR DEALER

I HAVE RECEIVED THE UNIT IN GOOD CONDITIONS

Reviewed on: DUALIS

2021/07/03


kachem96724ZAMBIA

It's world class

2021/05/31


mwanza47712ZAMBIA

The car is as good as the seller described it. It is a perfect machine.

2021/05/27


Simiao AlexandreMOZAMBIQUE

I have receive the car. It is exactly as I have seen it online. Very clear inside. Even I have not asket technic inspection, evering thing is working well. Thank you. I hope to purchase again very soon.

2021/05/19


karaba sylivasonSOUTH SUDAN

This car is very neat without any small dent on the body. The only problem is that the music system is not working. Therefore it's a minor issue to me. General speaking the car is excellent.

2021/05/07


Joseph VictorMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)

the vehicle is good as the company email me on condition and TCV is better off with their words on their vehicles. my purchase really satisfied me and hope to purchase another vehicle from TCV.

2021/05/06


murphy39684ZAMBIA

My car is very good and well serviced. Everything is good. Stable car and good to drive

2021/04/22


lubabuleUGANDA

It’s good mechanically and clean drives great just my client was so happy

2021/04/21


DorieMICRONESIA (FEDERATED STATES OF)

Perfect and totally satisfying. I received the best DUALIS I imagined. Thank God for using SBI Motor to make it happened.

2021/04/20


stephe42869UGANDA

It's comfortable and had a very good fuel efficient engine

2021/04/16


Kamawe2021ZAMBIA

Its a good mid suv and fuel consumption is good.

2021/04/15


tichao17137ZIMBABWE

I haven’t received it as yet

2021/04/14


kprtaw25896TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

"The Car is excellent!!
Was asking if the car user manual was part of the document sent with the car?
ONLY AT THE TOP, BETWEEN THE 2 BARS, THERE IS SCRATCH, I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPENED?
If not, is there a way that it can be available?
Many thanks.
Kolimba Tawa "

2021/04/09


Fatima B. MundaMOZAMBIQUE

It is in good condition, thank you again.

2021/04/08


mefiPAPUA NEW GUINEA

The vehicle arrived as per described. There were some minor defects (cracks on dashboard, loose rear bumper protector) which were not included in the photos of the vehicle on the advertised. Apart from a battery change, the vehicle runs great and is in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase.

2021/04/07


Sifa SangaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

The Raum is very nice, good fuel consuption. Thank you very much.

2021/04/07


MakandanaTANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

The item is perfect

2021/04/06


Kapang10450TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Great economy sedan

2021/04/03


Peter Rich SomanjeMALAWI

Thump up SBI, you're a star ?? I shall always do business with you in future.

2021/03/30


kande siliyaMALAWI

Perfect family machine.

2021/03/30


ClemencioMOZAMBIQUE

Just a great car!

2021/03/27


Bahati01TANZANIA, UNITED REPUBLIC OF

Comfortable within my flavor

2021/03/26


lucile07ZAMBIA

The vehicle came with an engine check light..I am wondering how it managed to pass inspection...

2021/03/25


George2021UGANDA

The vehicle was received on time and in the condition described by the seller

2021/03/24


EJIBA KAZADICONGO, THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE

Touareg is very good car, very confortable.

2021/03/19


Karanja JessyKENYA

It's fantastic to drive. The power turbo is just amazing when you want a quick peak. It's raised suspension allows good ground clearance.

2021/03/17


joykZAMBIA

its a very good car, perfect condition

2021/03/09


kenletoKENYA

The car came in a very good condition

2021/03/07


SdeBoerUGANDA

It was received in a very good mechanical condition.

2021/03/06